Officers and Committees

Executive Board

President Roxanne Spinks hawkbandmom@gmail.com
VP of Finance Amy Smith hbbafinance@gmail.com
VP of Projects & Events Rebecca O’Kelley hillgrovebandstowc@gmail.com
VP of Fundraising Christan Crear hbbafundraising@gmail.com
Treasurer Accounts Receivable Kathy Layberger layberger-k@comcast.net
Treasurer Accounts Payable Chandra Cohen chandra.cohen35@yahoo.com
Secretary Angelia Yates ayates.hhs.bandhospitality@gmail.com
Band Director Mr. Erwin hillgroveband@gmail.com
Assistant Band Director Mr. Crosby bobby.crosby@cobbk12.org
Assistant Band Director Ms. Brianna Slone brianna.slone@cobbk12.org
Operations Manager Lori Sweet hillgrovebandops@gmail.com

Committees

Hospitality Chair Elaine Rivera Elainerivera52@aol.com
Debbie Heininger Heininger97@gmail.com
Chaperone Chair Alison Barber Alison.barber@att.net
Scott Miller sammsc@yahoo.com
Transportation & Props Chair Bobby Barber bobby.barber@att.net
Webmaster Jeremy Waite jawaite123@gmail.com
Photography/Video Karen Hodges dalgal@bellsouth.net
Jeff Wolfe wareaglevii@att.net
Uniform Chair Lisa Beck dexbeck@bellsouth.net
Snack Shack Chair Christine Daniel ccdaniel2@yahoo.com
Guard Chair Alison Barber Alison.barber@att.net
Spirit Wear Chair Julie Vogt jglvogt@bellsouth.net
Bridget Waite bnwaite123@yahoo.com
8th Grade Recruitment Janet Calhoun jsolomon44@gmail.com
Scrip Program Chairs Kathy Layberger – Deborah Truchan hillgrove.scrip@gmail.com
Glove Shoppe Ellie Tsagaratos ellie.tsagaratos@gmail.com
Alumni Leanne Sheffield leannesheffield@gmail.com
Penny Boyett pbjpanda@gmail.com


The Hillgrove Band Program is built upon and supported by our Directors, Officers, Committees and our Band Parents.  We encourage all band parents to please support the program by supporting the functions and activities your children are involved with. Please feel free to reach out to officers or committee chair staff for any function you may have interest in and see how you can help.