Officers and Team Leaders

Executive Board

President Alison Barber hillgrovebandpres@gmail.com
VP of Finance Kathy Layberger hbbafinance@gmail.com
VP of Special Events & Projects Amy Smith hbbaevents@gmail.com
VP of Fundraising Rebecca O’Kelley fundraisinghbba@gmail.com
Treasurer Accounts Receivable Suzanne Baesman hbbatreasurerAR@gmail.com
Treasurer Accounts Payable Jason O’Kelley hbba.acctspay@gmail.com
Secretary Debbie Heiniger hbba.sec.hospitality@gmail.com
Band Director Patrick Erwin hillgroveband@gmail.com
Assistant Band Director Brianna Slone brianna.slone@cobbk12.org
Assistant Band Director Bobby Crosby bobby.crosby@cobbk12.org
Operations Manager Lori Sweet hillgrovebandops@gmail.com

Committees

Hospitality Debbie Heininger hbba.sec.hospitality@gmail.com
Chaperone Scott Miller hillgrovechaperones@gmail.com
Transportation Kyle Smith kyle.schmitty@gmail.com
Props Bobby Barber bobby.barber@att.net
Webmaster Jeremy Waite jawaite123@gmail.com
Photography/Video Karen Hodges dalgal@bellsouth.net
Uniforms Anne & Devin Gordon aegordon12@gmail.com
devin.gordon@turner.com
Snack Shack Chair Christine Daniel ccdaniel2@yahoo.com
Guard Volunteer Leader Lisa Krusemark hillgrovecolorguardmom@gmail.com
8th Grade Recruitment Stacey Quick quickfam6@comcast.net
Scrip Gift Card Program Michele Arrowood hillgrove.scrip@gmail.com
Bandwagon Cindy Brake cbrake99@gmail.com
Alumni Leanne Sheffield leannesheffield@gmail.com
Penny Boyett pbjpanda@gmail.com


The Hillgrove Band Program is built upon and supported by our Directors, Officers, Committees and our Band Parents.  We encourage all band parents to please support the program by supporting the functions and activities your children are involved with. Please feel free to reach out to officers or committee chair staff for any function you may have interest in and see how you can help.